The North-East Interlake Emergency Measures region consists of three partners: Town of Arborg, RM of Fisher and the Municipality of Bifrost-Riverton and is governed by a Board representing the Councils of each of the communities. The purpose of the organization is to prepare for and manage serious emergencies and disasters. On a day-to-day basis, the program is administered by the Municipal Emergency Coordinator under the supervision of the North-Interlake Emergency Measures Board (NEIEMB). 

The NEIEMB has partnered with All-Net Municipal Solutions to provide a central messaging system that can reach our ratepayers on various platforms; e-mail, text and phone lines. You can now stay in touch with what is happening within your town or municipality. Recycling & garbage pick-up schedule changes, watermain breaks, boil water advisories, severe weather and evacuations are just a few notifications you may receive. 

Register with us today!